One Blessed Month, Ten Events

Loading
loading..

One Blessed Month, Ten Events

Join us throughout the blessed month of Ramadan for Free Halaqas and community Iftaars

List of Events

Saturday, June 4 @ Canada Olympic Park 1:30-4:30 pm

Ramadan & Responsibility

 

Sunday, June 5 @ Genesis Centre 1:30-3:30 pm.  Refreshments will be served.

Fiqh of Ramadan

 

Saturday, June 11 @ Dalhousie Community Centre 8:50 pm.  Followed by complimentary Iftaar.

Generosity & Zakat

 

Sunday, June 12 @ Akram Jooma 2:00-3:30 pm:

Sins of the Limbs

 

Saturday, June 18 @ Genesis Centre 8:50 pm.  Followed by complimentary Iftaar.

On the Road to Self Improvement

 

Sunday, June 19 @ SW Masjid 2:00-3:30pm:

Sins of the Heart

 

Saturday, June 25 @ Genesis Centre 8:50 pm.  Followed by complimentary Iftaar.

Purifying Your Intentions

 

Sunday, June 26 @ Queensland Community Centre 1:15 am-3:00 am.  Followed by a complimentary pre-dawn meal.

Qiyam-ul-Layl
Enjoy your Life – Duaa & Forgiveness

 

Saturday, July 2 @ Queensland Community Centre 8:50 pm.  Followed by complimentary Iftaar.

Smile and Keep Smiling

 

Sunday, July 3 @ Edgemont Community Centre 11:15 pm.  Refreshments will be served.

Khatmul Quran Duaa

 

There will be a daily 7 minute Halaqa at Edgemont Community Centre from 11:08 – 11:15 followed by Isha & Taraweeh.

Proudly hosted by:
RamadanHosts

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background